The Tash Hat + Album


Select your options:

Pick a hat

Choose Format

Add a poster

Add a patch

Tash personally designed the style, cut, size, and chose both the fabric and clip to give you "The Tash Hat".

It comes with 3 x different colour options.

This is definitely something you will see Tash wearing.

Purchase includes digital download of the album on release date.

Track listing:
1. Seed (Intro)
2. Big Smoke
3. Cigarettes
4. Murder To The Mind
5. Seven
6. Salvation
7. Pink Moon
8. Mellow Marmalade
9. Harvest Love (Live Bedroom Recording)
10. Mystik
11. Free Mind
12. Blackbird
13. Outro